Meet Roman

Hello! My name is Roman. Hear my story:

I was left behind, abandoned by my owner who has had me for 14 years. He left me tied up on a 3-foot leash in a trailer for about two weeks (maybe longer) with little or no care by my owner’s parents who were unable to care for me daily. Luckily, a kind and lovely lady named Chrissy, found me after she heard my desperate cries. Chrissy spoke to my owner’s parents and was able to get me out of my filthy living condition and to my foster home, where I’m getting endless love and doggy playmates. Please help me find a forever, loving home!

Roman is old, but he’s still strong and playful. He hops, runs, and bounces around as if he were still a pup. If you’re interested, please contact me!

 

23 thoughts on “Meet Roman

    • mittskolearbeid says:

      People think that they’re agressive and crap. You can look up reasons why people hate them. But, in my opinion they are loyal, loving, and adorable. I’ve had two pit-bull mastiffs before and they were the best. I’ve even dog sat many pit-bulls too, they are just so sweet and fun!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

